Schedule

Silakut Live from the Floe Edge

MAY 8 - 10, 2019:

  • AM: 10 AM - noon EDT (4 - 6 pm CET: Canada Pavilion & Stampalia in Venice, Italy)
  • PM: 6 - 8 pm EDT

MAY 11, 2019

  • Special screening at the Querini Stampalia in Venice
    Noon - 5 pm EDT (6 pm - 11 pm CET)